The Committee


Committee Meetings  are hosted and chaired in rotation by the committee members in their own homes.

emailing the committee: emails will reach the committee if addressed to:

Treasurer: Pauline Allen – Orchard House, Spring Hill

Committee Members  elected April 2019:–

Nick Kidwell – 9 Somerset Street – 942 5318

Jeremy Newick – (also represents KCG on the  Conservation Advisory Panel of Bristol City Council) 

Helen Phillips – 73 Kingsdown Parade – 942 2922

Nigel Tasker – 42 St Matthew’s Road – 924 6305

Alastair Gambles – Somerset Street

Pat and Richard Harrad  – Kingsdown Parade

NOTE: If a member wishes to bring a matter before a meeting of the committee, they should contact any committee member. Attending such a meeting is at the discretion of the chairman of that meeting.

The website is hosted by John Waters.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.